Category : News

ผู้ชนะรางวัล iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017

07 Mar 2017

Song of the Year:“CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!” – Justin Timberlake“Cheap Thrills” – Sia featuring Sean Paul

“Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

“One Dance” – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

“Stressed Out” – twenty one pilots

Female Artist of the Year: 


Ariana Grande


Selena Gomez


Male Artist of the Year:  


Justin Bieber

Luke Bryan

Shawn Mendes

The Weeknd

Best New Artist presented by the all-new 2017 Subaru Impreza®:

The Chainsmokers

Chance The Rapper

Bryson Tiller

Kelsea Ballerini

The Strumbellas

Joss Favela


Best Duo/Group of the Year: 



Florida Georgia Line

The Chainsmokers

twenty one pilots

Best New Pop Artist: Alessia CaraDayaLukas GrahamThe Chainsmokers


Pop Album of the Year: 25 – Adele

Producer of the Year: 

Benny Blanco

Greg Kurstin

Max Martin

Mike Elizondo

The Chainsmokers 

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

“Bored to Death” – blink-182

“Dark Necessities” – Red Hot Chili Peppers

“Heathens” – twenty one pilots

“Ride” – twenty one pilots

“Trouble” – Cage The Elephant

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:


Cage The Elephant


The Strumbellas

twenty one pilots

Rock Song of the Year:

“Bang Bang” – Green Day

“Dark Necessities” – Red Hot Chili Peppers

“Take Me Down” – The Pretty Reckless

“The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” – Volbeat

“The Sound Of Silence” – Disturbed

Rock Artist of the Year:


Five Finger Death Punch

Red Hot Chili Peppers



Rock Album of the Year: Hardwired… to Self-Destruct – Metallica

Recording artists Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall of the Chainsmokers accept the award for Best New Artist onstage at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards. 
Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist: FoalsKaleoNathaniel Rateliff & The Night SweatsRed Sun Rising

The Strumbellas

Alternative Rock Album of the Year: Blurryface – twenty one pilots 

Country Song of the Year:

“Church Bells” – Carrie Underwood

“Snapback” – Old Dominion

“Somewhere On A Beach” – Dierks Bentley

“T-Shirt” – Thomas Rhett

“You Should Be Here” – Cole Swindell

Country Artist of the Year:

Carrie Underwood

Jason Aldean

Keith Urban

Luke Bryan

Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist: Chris LaneChris StapletonGranger SmithKelsea Ballerini 

Maren Morris

Country Album of the Year: Traveller – Chris Stapleton

Dance Song of the Year:

“Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

“Cold Water” – Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ

“Don’t Let Me Down” – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

“I Took A Pill In Ibiza” – Mike Posner

“Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake featuring Justin Bieber

Dance Artist of the Year: 

Calvin Harris

DJ Snake


Major Lazer

The Chainsmokers

Dance Album of the Year: Collage – The Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: 

“All The Way Up” – Fat Joe and Remy Ma featuring French Montana and Infared

“Controlla” – Drake

“For Free” – DJ Khaled featuring Drake

“One Dance” – Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

“Panda” – Desiigner

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year:


DJ Khaled



J. Cole

Best New Hip-Hop Artist: 

Chance The Rapper



Kent Jones

Kevin Gates

Hip Hop Album of the Year: Views – Drake

R&B Song of the Year:

“Exchange” – Bryson Tiller

“Needed Me” – Rihanna

“No Limit” – Usher featuring Young Thug

“Sorry” – Beyoncé

“Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake

R&B Artist of the Year: 


Bryson Tiller


The Weeknd


R&B Album of the Year: Anti – Rihanna

Best New R&B Artist:

BellyBryson TillerDreezyKayla BriannaRo James

Latin Song of the Year: 

“Ay Mi Dios” – IAmChino featuring Pitbull, Yandel and El Chacal

“De Pies A Cabeza” – Mana featuring Nicky Jam

“Duele El Corazon” – Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin

“La Carretera” – Prince Royce

“Ya Me Enteré” – Reik featuring Nicky Jam

Latin Artist of the Year: 

Enrique Iglesias

J Balvin

Nicky Jam

Prince Royce


Best New Latin Artist:

Carlos Rivera

Christian Daniel



Sofia Reyes 

Latin Album of the Year: Energía – J Balvin

Regional Mexican Song of the Year:

“Amor Del Bueno” – Calibre 50

“Cicatrices” – Regulo Caro

“Me Está Gustando” – Banda Los Recoditos

“¿Por Qué Terminamos?” – Gerardo Ortiz

“Solo Con Verte” – Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

 Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: 

Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga

Banda Los Recoditos

Calibre 50

Gerardo Ortiz

Remmy Valenzuela

Regional Mexican Album of the Year: Recuerden Mi Estilo – Los Plebes Del Rancho De Ariel Camacho

Best New Regional Mexican Artist:Adriel FavelaBanda Los SebastianesCheyo CarrilloJoss Favela

La Séptima Banda

Best Tour: “A Head Full of Dreams Tour” – Coldplay

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category

“7 Years” – Lukas Graham“Came Here to Forget” – Blake Shelton“Cheap Thrills” – Sia featuring Sean Paul“Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey“Heathens” – twenty one pilots

“Love Yourself” – Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran and Benny Blanco

“Scars To Your Beautiful” – Alessia Cara

“Send My Love (To Your New Lover)” – Adele

“Too Good” – Drake featuring Rihanna

“You Should Be Here” – Cole Swindell

 Best Collaboration: *Socially Voted Category

“Cheap Thrills” – Sia featuring Sean Paul

“Closer” – The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

“Don’t Let Me Down” – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

“This Is What You Came For” – Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna

“Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake

Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category“All I Ask” – Bruno Mars“Ex’s and Oh’s” – Fifth Harmony“Fast Car” – Justin Bieber“Hands to Myself” – DNCE

“Here” – Shawn Mendes

“How Will I Know” – Ariana Grande

“Love on the Brain” – Kelly Clarkson

“Purple Rain” – Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple

“Sound of Silence” – Disturbed

“Too Good” – Zara Larsson

Best Song from a Movie: *Socially Voted Category

“CAN’T STOP THE FEELING” – Justin Timberlake (Trolls)

“Falling for You” – Ellie Goulding (Bridget Jones’s Baby)

“Girls Talk Boys” – 5 Seconds of Summer (”Ghostbusters”)

“Heathens” – twenty one pilots (Suicide Squad)

“Just Like Fire” – P!nk (Alice Through the Looking Glass)

Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category

“CAN’T STOP THE FEELING” – Justin Timberlake

“Don’t Let Me Down” – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

“Formation” – Beyoncé

“Hasta El Amanecer” – Nicky Jam

“Heathens” – twenty one pilots

“Hymn for the Weekend” – Coldplay

“I Took A Pill In Ibiza” – Mike Posner

“Pillowtalk” – ZAYN

“Side to Side” – Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj

“This Is What You Came For” – Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna

“Work” – Rihanna featuring Drake

“Work From Home” – Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Best Underground Alternative Band: *Socially Voted CategoryHey VioletPierce the VeilPVRISSleeping With Sirens

Tonight Alive

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category

Alex : from YouTube

Baby Ariel from

Emma McGann from YouNow

Hailey Knox from YouNow

Jack and Jack from Snapchat

Jacob Satorius from

Marcus Perez from Facebook

Steph Clavin from Instagram

Todrick Hall from YouTube

Xyego from Smule

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell: *Socially Voted Category

5 Seconds of Summer – 5SOSFam

Ariana Grande – Arianators

Beyoncé – Beyhive

Britney Spears – Britney Army

Demi Lovato – Lovatics

Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers

Justin Bieber – Beliebers

Katy Perry – KatyCats

Lady Gaga – Little Monsters

Rihanna – Rihanna Navy

Selena Gomez – Selenators

Shawn Mendes – Mendes Army

twenty one pilots – #twentyonepilots

Innovator Award: Bruno Mars

Most Thumbed Up Artist of the Year: Drake

Most Thumbed Up Song of the Year: “One Dance” – Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla

Label of the Year: Republic

Photo: iHeartRadio/Facebook